Katsoyan’s Weblog

Angera – Brussels by car

Posted by katsoyan on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

As many of you might know, a route that I have done 3-4 times till now is the one to Brussels, by car. Usually, I drive first to Zurich to visit Yiannis (my brother) and then the day after I drive to Brussels with some stops during the trip, either to Strasbourg, or to Luxembourg and maybe to some rest area.

I personally like very much the places that I drive from and also the cities where I stay.

I would like to share with you some photos from my last trip to BRX.

bru5.jpgluxath.jpgatom.jpg

brux.jpgmondlux.jpg

4 Responses to “Angera – Brussels by car”

  1. Caiqy said

    I had taken a very similar photo to yours in Luxembourg, with flags and church etc. But mine was in Winter…:))

    Caiqy

  2. katsoyan said

    Hi there,
    Mine is a photo taken in fall, but I can assure you that is was really cold that day!
    A

  3. Makis M said

    Katsoyan did you go up to the Atomium? You have any idea how tall it is?

  4. katsoyan said

    Μακούλη δεν ανέβηκα, όχι.
    Δεν είχα χρόνο. Πάντως είναι 103 μέτρα, μπες και σε καμια Βικιπαίδεια να διαβάσεις ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atomium )

Leave a Reply

 
